House Captains and Prefects 2016

House Prefects
House Captains and Prefects
Congratulations to the following young men who have been selected as their House Captains and Prefects for their houses for 2016:
Captain – Matthew Hamilton
Prefects – Cade Phillips and Branden Smyth
Captain  – Seven Waites
Prefects – Joshua Spooner and Tasvir Bisson
Captain – Mfundo Mzobe
Prefects – Mikaeel Mirza and Muhammad Vorajee
Captain – Duveaine Naicker
Prefects – Lloyd Mtshali and Yashil Soni
Captain – Ryan Loxton
Prefects – Andrew Elliott and Ayanda Sithole
Captain – Mvumuleni Mathemjwa
Prefects – Libo Mngomezulu and Luyanda Ndabandaba

Related Posts

Text Widget

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart. I am alone, and feel the charm of existence.

Recent Articles

June 27, 2023
Grease @ DHS
June 27, 2023
Record Number of KZN Reps!
June 27, 2023
Founders Day Celebrations